Help Center

Edit and Update your creation

To help you make your creation more and more perfect!

Libable enable you edit your creation information and specially update your creation content.

Whenever you update your creation Libable will notify to whom liked your creation. This mean that if you like any creation you will follow it to the end of creation life cycle!

Tip

If you don't want to get notifications from the creation only Unlike it.